Jan Rogers, MS, OTR/L, ATP

BEST Grant Co-Director

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214

jan_rogers@ocali.org

Rachel Shultz, M.A.

BEST Grant Co-Director

AT&AEM Center at OCALI

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214

rachel_shultz@ocali.org

614-410-1955

Sarah Buoni, M.Ed

Program Specialist

Office for Exceptional Children

25 South Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215-4183

Sarah.buoni@education.ohio.gov

614-752-1245 | 877-644-6338

Danene Fast, Ph.D

Lead Faculty Program in Visual Impairments

Department of Teaching and Learning

The Ohio State University

222A Ramseyer Hall - 29 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210

614-292-1976

Heather Herbster, Ph.D.

Outreach Specialist

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214

heather_herbster@ocali.org

614-401-2895

Lynne Hamelberg, Ph.D

Outreach and Family Information Specialist

Ohio Center for Deaf-Blind Education

3246 Henderson Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220

lynne.hamelberg@ucmail.uc.edu

614-897-0020

Lauri Kaplan

Parent Mentor

Ohio State School for the Blind

5220 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43210

lkaplan@ossb.oh.gov

614-806-2651

Katie Frederick

Program Administrator

Bureau of Services for the Visually Impaired

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities

150 E. Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43235

Kathryn.Frederick@ooh.ohio.gov

614-438-1260

Karen Koehler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, TVI Program Director

Shawnee State University

Portsmouth, Ohio

kkoehler@shawnee.edu

740-351-3440

Shelley Mack

Braille Consultant and TVI

AT&AEM Center at OCALI

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214

shelley_mack@ocali.org

440-759-8589

Shawn Tiel

Executive Director

American Council of the Blind of Ohio

3805 North High Street, Suite 305
Columbus, OH 43214

acbo.director@gmail.com

614-261-3561

Katie Robinson

Certified Braille Transcriber

AT&AEM Center at OCALI

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214

Katie_robinson@ocali.org

614-410-1045

Jerry Whittaker

Technical Assistance Consultant

AT&AEM Center at OCALI

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214

jerry_whittaker@ocali.org

330-354-3506

Tiffany Wild, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Assistant Dept. Chair, Undergraduate Studies

The Ohio State University

Department of Teaching and Learning

222A Arps Hall
wild.13@osu.edu

614-292-4783